Atlas Mill , Bench Horizontal Mill , MFC

The Legend

Registered
Registered
New here and anyone who has seen me knows this is on my hit list.. I am a budding Machinist trying to get a start I have limited Room , I don't have shiny restored awesome collectible kind of money I have this is sitting in my basement and I don't use it kind of money , I know there was literally a wanted ad for the same thing on here so haha I hope we don't end up competing :)

If I absolutely cant have one of those a bench sized mill is what I am looking for vertical / horizontal / round column / universal

Hi welcome to the site, I'm close in Jersey , in fact I use to visit your area trapshooting . There's a few good deals around you Ck craigslist . In fact just down in Delaware ,there's a 18" 4 jaw chuck for $100. . I've been trying to get my friend in Delaware to pick it up , ill make a welding position machine with it. Others a few mills and lathes some small and large. We have lots of choices around us.

thank you for the input , yeah ive been checking the surrounding area for a little while now , a few great deals have been yanked from under me haha

Hello, just curious to see if you are still looking. If so, please PM me!

Going to bump this , even though I have a sort of mill now I still very much want one of these if anyone has one , tried getting in contact with the guy who asked for a pm but I’m not sure if he’s active. At any rate I’d love to find one for a fair price

I have one but whats your offer on one. The paints great and decals plates all good. I think two little spinner handles are missing or broke off.

Hello Silverbullet. Long time no see. Hope you've been well ( or well enough?)
Are you selling a machine? I didn't know you had an Atlas, but I should've guessed, you've got everything else! nod nod.. wink wink..