• We want to encourage those of you who ENJOY our site and find it USEFUL to DONATE and UPGRADE your membership from active member to donating or premium membership. If you want to know the differences in membership benefits, please visit THIS PAGE:

    https://www.hobby-machinist.com/premium/

    Donating memberships start at just $10 per year. These memberships are in fact donations that help pay our costs, and keep our site running!
    Thank you for your donation, God Bless You
  • June Project of the Month (Click "x" at right to dismiss)
[4]

eBay - $15 Off $75, Code: PSHOPNSAVE15, Ends today Sept 30, 6pm Pacific Time

[3]
[10] Like what you see?
Click here to donate to this forum and upgrade your account!

DAT510

H-M Supporter - Premium Member
H-M Supporter-Premium Member
Joined
Oct 20, 2016
Messages
276
Likes
177
#1
EDIT: SORRY, EXPIRED YESTERDAY, SEPT 30TH.



eBay has issued another Short Term Discount Code. (Typically good for only a few hours). You can purchase items from multiple vendors. Just add all the items to "Your Cart" until the total reaches the $75 minimum, and follow the instructions below.

eBay link: https://pages.ebay.com/promo/2017/0930/5367.html?rmvSB=true

Expires tonight - Expires at: 6pm Pacific (9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain).
Add at least $75 of items to your cart. Look for "buy it now" items, since you must pay for them before the expiration time. Some ineligible items cannot apply, such as coins, money, postage stamps, real estate, cars, etc.
View the cart (or click Checkout), press PayPal as the payment method, and log in to your PayPal account.
Enter coupon code PSHOPNSAVE15 to get $15 off.
When the discount is applied, press "Confirm and Pay".
Be sure to apply the coupon before committing your order, because Ebay and Paypal cannot apply the coupon after your order has been placed.
 
Last edited:

darkzero

Global Moderator
Staff member
H-M Supporter-Premium Member
Joined
Nov 27, 2012
Messages
3,026
Likes
1,867
#2
This was for yesterday. It's expired now.
 

DAT510

H-M Supporter - Premium Member
H-M Supporter-Premium Member
Joined
Oct 20, 2016
Messages
276
Likes
177
#3
Oops, I'll edit the posting.
 
[6]
[5] [7]
Top