• We want to encourage those of you who ENJOY our site and find it USEFUL to DONATE and UPGRADE your membership from active member to donating or premium membership. If you want to know the differences in membership benefits, please visit THIS PAGE:

    https://www.hobby-machinist.com/premium/

    Donating memberships start at just $10 per year. These memberships are in fact donations that help pay our costs, and keep our site running!
    Thank you for your donation, God Bless You
  • June Project of the Month (Click "x" at right to dismiss)
[4]

Ebay - $15 Off $75, Code: PSUMMER15OFF, Ends 11pm EST, Tonight June 23

[3]
[10] Like what you see?
Click here to donate to this forum and upgrade your account!

DAT510

H-M Supporter - Premium Member
H-M Supporter-Premium Member
Joined
Oct 20, 2016
Messages
276
Likes
177
#1
Another limited time (Hours) discount code for eBay purchase from a deal site I follow.

Hope it's useful for some of you.
---------------------

This deal expires tonight, so you have little time to use it. Expires at: 8pm Pacific (11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 9pm Mountain).
Add at least $75 of items to your cart. Look for "buy it now" items, since you must pay for them before the expiration time. Some ineligible items cannot apply, such as coins, money, postage stamps, real estate, cars, etc., see here for details.
View the cart (or click Checkout), press PayPal as the payment method, and log in to your PayPal account.
Enter coupon code PSUMMER15OFF to get $15 off.
When the discount is applied, press "Confirm and Pay".
Be sure to apply the coupon before committing your order, because Ebay and Paypal cannot apply the coupon after your order has been placed.
 
[6]
[5] [7]
Top