• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.
  • PLEASE SUPPORT OUR FORUM - UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT HERE!
[4]

HOT - eBay - 20% of Everything - Today Mar 9th, 2018, Ends 8PM Pacific Time.

[3]
[10] Like what you see?
Click here to donate to this forum and upgrade your account!

DAT510

H-M Supporter - Premium Member
H-M Supporter-Premium Member
Joined
Oct 20, 2016
Messages
258
Likes
156
#1
This just popped up on eBay.
$25 minimum purchase, Max discount $100

Code: PSPRING20

https://pages.ebay.com/promo/2018/0309/7020.html

From now through tonight, get 20% off of everything sold on Ebay.
1) Add items to your cart, or use the Buy Now button.
2) Choose "PayPal" as the payment method, but do not confirm your order yet.
3) Scroll to the bottom, and enter code PSPRING20 to get 20% off (max $100 discount).
4) Confirm the 20% discount applies before confirming your order.
Expires at 8pm Pacific Time (11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 9pm Mountain).
 

Crank

H-M Supporter - Premium Member
H-M Supporter-Premium Member
Joined
Aug 16, 2017
Messages
103
Likes
163
#2
DAT510,
I thought this seemed like BS, but I just saved $52.00 on a VFD. It's legit! Thanks for posting it.

Mark
 

.LMS.

Lathe Noob
H-M Supporter-Premium Member
Joined
May 11, 2017
Messages
74
Likes
97
#3
Do you have to actually use paypal or can you use a credit card that paypal processes?

EDIT: Nope - don't need to use paypal, I used a credit card. Just saved $18 on a NOGA indicator holder.
 
Last edited:

DAT510

H-M Supporter - Premium Member
H-M Supporter-Premium Member
Joined
Oct 20, 2016
Messages
258
Likes
156
#4
I believe you can use a Credit Card that Paypal processes...... When I made my purchase earlier today, I remember seeing 3 options for payment, and if I remember correctly one was for a Credit Card Processed through Paypal.

Once you enter the code, eBay will show you the discount before you choose to pay. So, you should be able to tell if you are getting the discount.
 

Nogoingback

Active Member
Active Member
Joined
Oct 18, 2016
Messages
709
Likes
516
#5
I just used it as well. Payment is the same as any other time you use eBay. Thanks for posting this!
 

mmcmdl

H-M Supporter - Premium Member
Staff member
H-M Supporter-Premium Member
Joined
Jan 31, 2016
Messages
559
Likes
428
#6
Ouch ! I just loaded Ebay up with about 10 grand worth of tooling . Hope this doesn't cost the seller anything ?
 

Ianagos

Active User
Active Member
Joined
Oct 14, 2014
Messages
105
Likes
74
#7
I used that but it was capped out at $100 of savings. I bought the z axis way cover and more toolholders for my mill. What a deal.
 
[6]
[5] [7]
Top