How low can you go.

There is an outfit in the UK the sells step-up VFD's, that are 240V single phase in and 415V 3 phase out. Tend to be expensive, I have also seen some through Aliexpress, but do not know how well they work. The Alpha-Drive Micro VFD-A-E6-20022 above states that the voltage in (240V) = voltage out, so it will not output 380VAC 3 phase.
Ok so what are telling a me,a guy that is not so good with motors and electronic stuff,do my motor not run as a three phase motor even though it looks like it does or are you saying that I am not enjoying the power output of the 2.2kw three phase motor? Give it to me as if you are talking to a complete novice. Because I have a vfd that says 1PH Input and 3PH output 2.2kw and my my motor is 2.2kw 3PH running on 220v power.

Being a complete novice myself and in the process of trying to buy a vfd myself ,i find it confusing. The motor tag shows its a 400v motor that is star wired . So I assume it would run on standerd 380v 3 ph in S Africa. Your vfd shows its single phase in at 240v and is three phase out . But is it 240v three phase or 380v three phase. If its 240v three phase would your motor not need to be able to run on 240v. ? I notice most of these motors have the ability to be wired either 240v or 380v but need to be changed from star to delta. I see you can buy either a 380v output or a 240v output vfd.
Where did you buy the vfd ?.I am in the market for one but have never bought off banggood or amazon before.

I am just as bad with this stuff and had a lot of help from my brother inlaw(electrical engineer) and guys on this site,so will lie to you if I want to help,struggling to help myself. I got mine from Varispeed.

But is it 240v three phase or 380v three phase.