[4]

Need Help Rebuilding or Scraping your Machine ? Please Ask

[3]
[10] Like what you see?
Click here to donate to this forum and upgrade your account!

Richard King 2

Master Machine Tool Rebuilder & Instructor
H-M Supporter - Commercial Member
Hello everyone,

With Help of Ken, I have been talking to Nelson and have rejoined the forum. Thank You Nelson for accepting me again as I truely missed the forum.

To all who don't know me. I am a Professional Machine Tool Rebuilder and am open to help anyone who has problems. At one time I was the Moderator of this forum, possibly the first one I think. I hope to contribute to this forum that I once was so addicted to and loved...lol
I hate to violate the rules and talk to much about myself. But I am well know all over the internet and world because I teach rebuilding and scraping around the world. In the past 2 years I have taught over 300 Hobbyists and non Hobbyist in the USA, Scandinavia, Germany and the UK. I want to say hello to all my old students and friends that are moderators and still members. In 30+ years teaching in my or 50 + years I have taught over 30,000 people the Lost Art of machine rebuilding and scraping In my I had to re-join as a "new Member " even though I am an Old Member. Please ask me any question on rebuilding if you have issues. I will read and help when I can. I will have to figure out the forum again to get around. :) Rich

Last edited:

markba633csi

H-M Supporter - Gold Member
H-M Supporter - Gold Member ($25)
Howdy Rich, welcome back
Mark S.

Bob Korves

H-M Supporter - Sustaining Member
H-M Platinum Supporter ($50)
Hi Rich. Looking forward to working with and learning from you at your class in Vacaville, Calif. at the end of March. With you joining this group again, maybe you can help get me going early. Thank you so much for all you do to mentor prospective machine tool re-conditioners.

Richard King 2

Thanks Mark....