• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.
  • PLEASE SUPPORT OUR FORUM - UPGRADE YOUR ACCOUNT HERE!
[4]

eBay - $15 Off $75, Code: PSAVE15NOW, Ends Tonight 9/21/17 6pm Pacific (9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7

[3]
[10] Like what you see?
Click here to donate to this forum and upgrade your account!

DAT510

H-M Supporter - Premium Member
H-M Supporter-Premium Member
Joined
Oct 20, 2016
Messages
258
Likes
156
#1
If you have stuff to buy on eBay...

eBay has issued another Short Term Discount Code. (Typically good for only a few hours). You can purchase items from multiple vendors. Just add all the items to "Your Cart" until the total reaches the $75 minimum, and follow the instructions below.

Expires tonight - Expires at: 6pm Pacific (9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain).
  1. Add at least $75 of items to your cart. Look for "buy it now" items, since you must pay for them before the expiration time. Some ineligible items cannot apply, such as coins, money, postage stamps, real estate, cars, etc.
  2. View the cart (or click Checkout), press PayPal as the payment method, and log in to your PayPal account.
  3. Enter coupon code PSAVE15NOW to get $15 off.
  4. When the discount is applied, press "Confirm and Pay".
Be sure to apply the coupon before committing your order, because Ebay and Paypal cannot apply the coupon after your order has been placed.
 
Last edited:

wildo

Active Member
Active Member
Joined
Dec 7, 2015
Messages
391
Likes
357
#2
Thanks! Scored a MT2 Royal live center for under $100. One note, it appears that entering a discount code RESETS your paypal funding preference. In my case I had selected my secondary bank account I used for shop purchases and didn't notice that when I entered the discount code, it reset my paypal funding preference to my primary bank account. Frustrating for sure. Just something to watch for.
 
[6]
[5] [7]
Top