shop pictures--ok this is my first try ---i think this will work--i hope

Real nice, only thing I dont see is chips:biggrin: looks about the same here as your place as far as type of country.
You have a real nice setup, thanks for sharing ;)

Your shop is way to nice to make chips in! Excellent shop, equipment and views!

David

Nice lookin shop there ,,

what power are you running in your shop

Darn, had to go back and check closer. The next to last pic looked like a way too nice welding botth, but it is a spray booth. Either way it is very nice looking. Did you ever consider building another to use as a welding booth? The fan in the back would definately exhaust fumes and smoke and the sides would stop arc flash too. I guess I am just hung up on welding but a few pics of a too clean shop are super nice to have too. Great pics and welcome.
Bob

Nice lookin shop there ,,

what power are you running in your shop
---i was fortunate in that we have 3-phase power close by for an irrigation pump --for our field . when we built the house --ten yrs. ago we brought 3-phase power to our home site--the home has single phase 120--240. -- and the shop has a separate feeder of 120--240--3--phase to answer your orig. ques. the power outages are frequent here soooo when i added the lathe i added lo- voltage protection and phase protection to lathe supply power. the ''senseing'' relay only costs $60.00 to add this to your controls---if you need part no;s or would like to incorporate this --e.m. me . i will be glad to supply help--if we have problems with power the lathe don't run or shuts off --that protects the 5--hp. 3/0 motor:) from burn-out. thanks for watchin. re steve